top of page

October

The solar eclipse was not actually visible for my location…

Well, it could have been, ¾ of it actually (we weren’t in the direct path, we were in the ‘side/edge’-path) but we had blanket cloud cover and moments of rain happening during the eclipse activity. This was a bummer.


I was hoping I would get to go out in my yard and just observe, be in-it, soaking it in! Nope. Not this one, I guess. I reminisced about the August 2017 eclipse, wanting to feel those feels again! They were awesome, exciting and exhilarating! Sitting outside in my back yard, hanging out, and observing the day turn to dusk… how energetically powerful that eclipse was for me, how it vibrated my entire body… my hands were shaking, body pulsing, the energy was so intensely felt… and I was loving every second of it! I had quiet-hopes that this ‘ring of fire’ would be kind-of-like-that! How fun! I remember it like it was just yesterday; that’s how intense it was for me! It did some shifting and re-calibrating… for sure!


So, sadly, no… I would not be re-living the August ’17 eclipse… and really, why would I? It’s kind of silly thinking that. But, hey, I can still have the thoughts! When they are positive, good ‘wanting’s’ it’s only human to want to relive something that was so positive and life-path-propelling! It’s also okay that things are different – because that’s change, growth, and shift. This eclipse, and all eclipses, along with the intense Divine Feminine frequencies anchoring-in - was being felt through my body a few days prior, as well as a few days (and more) after. The day was: energetically strong; I probably could have been in bed all day and been totally fine with that!


I didn’t let the rainy-gray day side-track me from my moments of holding-space. I set my intention and observed the solar eclipse in my Now-moment; but not in the (usual) visual witnessing kind-of way. I still went outside and stood under the direction of the sun! Bypassing the clouds with my mind’s eye to see the glorious solar-love penetrating the moon – burning through it; giving it the ‘death ray’, if you will! The ‘laser-beam’ of Christ-Sophia! The Solar Christ and Solar Mary – clearing, removing, transmuting, correcting, repairing, recoding, recalibrating, connecting and working on things at such deep levels! This is Love! Divine Love!


I didn’t need to physically see it to feel it - since I was on an energetic over-load for the days surrounding it. I was being gentle with all my feels/sensations and taking good care as this was a heightened event for those of us that are on the long-path and journey of clearing (ourselves) of the lunar matrices, feminine enslavement, and reversal forces of the moon. These are some intense times!


Two weeks following the solar eclipse – was a partial lunar. Not a visible thing for me as this was (predominantly) happening on the other side of the globe. Another day-time event for my time zone – and, again, I gave pause during the time I felt appropriate for me; a deeper meditation state on this particular event as it is lunar. There is deeper healing work and repairing that needs to be done with anything lunar. It has been a soul-sucker/energy harvester, since its inception as, what I like to call, a ‘space-station’. (Ya, the Star Wars Death Star is a perfect analogy!)


It also has been a huge part in the system(s) used to keep the female/feminine energies in a harness. The satanic control has its grip on a lot of things and the feminine is one of their most prized ‘possessions’… but this is going to be slipping away from them as we ascend into higher states of consciousness and BE-ing-ness. This loss of control is going to have a ripple-affect and be felt not only by women but men too; while simultaneously the Divine Mother and the goddess energies/female/feminine frequencies anchor IN – and reclaim the rightful places-and-spaces on this earth, in this Universe, and throughout humanity. Liberation of the feminine is a big deal! This is huge! And there are not very many who even know or understand that this is going on! Female energy enslavement is coming to an end; the shift is upon us, and I thank God daily!


Working on lunar healing is not an easy task. Especially as a woman. This is the kind-of-stuff that goes super-deep and can be hard to explain. We’re all going to have different issues and healing work to do in regards to… well, anything lunar/moon/matrix/satellite (false/unnatural). And the deeper your ‘love’ for the moon… the tougher things might get. You gotta wake-up to break-up! It’s been several years since I wrote the moon a ‘Dear John letter’… I had suspicions about the moon for years prior but didn’t take it seriously until – well, Divine timing! Timing is everything, isn’t it?!


Even though it hangs-out and I still see it all the time – there is nothing there. It is… just… there.


It wasn’t cold turkey breaking up… I had to get-there; work through some stuff, meditate – a LOT, ask for better understanding, listen to my intuition and guidance… questions got answered and clarity was sealing-the-deal… it’s time to break free from the moon and it’s lunar-forces that were not (and never were) in alignment with my true, authentic, higher-Self. Christ consciousness does not bow down to the moon, it never did.


It seems that October is one of the months where things are very intense for negative/reversal, shadow energies. Some months are just a stronger vibe, if you will, for ‘their’ deeds/activities and systems.


It has been one of those months that I have been transforming of/for my-Self over the last decade+ and I am sure - it’s still got a ways to go; I’ve got a ways to go!


This is one of those high-satanic months that people can either see it, or don’t; there’s this spectrum from the embracing of it (it’s been so commercialized that it’s been turned into this ‘fun’-time… to the sleepy-people) - to the denial, to ignorance. To say – it’s all-over-the-board - might be an understatement. Not just for October but our linear calendar as a whole. I’ve always had a few issues with how this modern calendar is ‘laid-out’… it’s ill-fitted, unnatural and manipulated. The most obvious inorganic program is the January 1st ‘new year’… nope and nope. But I didn’t really want to get into how I feel about the calendar and linear time. At least, not on this writing.


Summing up with where the intention was for my October wrap-up, basically, is that… energies are high right now – in various ways… depending on where each of us is at – spiritually/consciously. My last few weeks have had no shortages of things going on – on a continual basis! From my energy bodies into my physical vessel – and that’s just me, directly; adding to the mix: the collective and Universal/cosmic. I’ve been working with my bodies requests for clearing, releasing and purging of some really dense inorganic things. I follow my intuitive guidance, am gentle with myself, continue asking my higher-Self, guidance team and God for the assistance needed – when it is needed.


It’s not an easy path when choosing to leave 3D, heal/resolve your ego-mind, and fully trust in God/Universe/higher-Self… embodying the True You.

You look crazy to other people… but you get over it, because that’s just your ego-monkey-mind telling you that! :-)




bottom of page