top of page

Life and Death...

I had kicked off the month already in detox/cleanse mode. Hubby and I actually did the cleansing together; this sure makes things easier when we are both on the same page!☺ So, my first 2 weeks of this month were Master Cleansing (lemonade cleanse) followed by (and along-with) a parasite elimination protocol. I was tired! A LOT! I know I was dealing with 'die-off' and some Herxheimer reactions - so, it's totally understandable why I was in a fatigued-state for most of this cleanse. It’s been about 10 years since I have done the Master Cleanse, so – this was long overdue. It’s my fourth time doing it (in the last 2 decades from the initial 'discovery' of this protocol). I did a cleanse session that went all summer once (that was 15 years ago)! That one was my longest stint! This time around, however, I kept it to the 2+ish week timeframe.


Over-all - it went well and I feel like I want to, and will, do this again real soon. I could have gone longer and at the end of it... I really wanted to keep going but there were some engagements/commitments coming up that had me closing-up-shop on this protocol - and getting back into eating solids again! LOL!☺

I slowly acclimated back into eating foods but with deeper awareness of how things made me feel and what was going on within my body after eating/consuming something. Especially the things that I have always questioned in the first place. Noting what foods are doing what – was really confirming things for me (I’ve been doing this ‘mental-note’ relationship with foods for several years; but tend to get into habits that can blur-the-line if it’s actually a good choice/beneficial or not). Helping solidify the validating reason to cut them from my eating; or be very selective if and when I were to eat them again. There were some foods that I immediately connected the fact that I do not need them anymore; they have worn-out their welcome, are no longer needed, desired, or do anything very beneficial for me in my now-moments-body and over-all-health.


I intend to close-out this year with the continued ‘editing’ and assessing going-on for my over-all health and wellness. Will this be a bit-of-a-challenge during the upcoming holidaze? Most likely. But will I also be enjoying the moments and cutting myself some slack if I eat one too-many treats at Christmas (for example) – yes. I will. I don’t beat myself up about an occasional (usually holiday/celebration) indulgence. I also feel ‘it’ fairly quickly (and what it does/what its doing to my body) which helps me ‘edit’ right then-and-there if I think I might want to eat ‘it’ again (so soon, or at all)! Ahhh, intuitive eating! I’ve been dabbling with this concept for years. It's an on-off-on-off relationship!☺ Maybe this is the now-time I make it really stick, ya know? Hahaha! We’ll see! And as the saying goes: I’m doin’ my best!


Anyways…


As for one of my favorite times of the year: Autumnal equinox - and fall actually ‘hit’ (the week of the equinox; some times this is way-off! LOL!). It was this bitter-sweet kind-of reality for me (and probably for my family; even though I can only speak for myself). We gathered for a funeral and celebration-of-life the equinox weekend (for the father of my hubby; my father-in-law). This can make for some very deep emotional connections, some deep healings, deeper awareness’s of life in general (for yourself and with others).

Death can be an interesting ‘trigger’ (not a fan of the word, but it really can be: triggering; thus, an appropriate way to put a finger-on-it) for those that live this life of avoiding its ‘existence’; those that are in fear of it. I, personally, am not afraid of death (as I have once experienced it (an NDE) and have since – been doing my deep inner child/spiritual work – feeling and knowing that we are eternal). The loss of a loved one can really crack-your-heart-open and bring about vulnerabilities or issues that the deep-personal Self needs to/should take a look at. When there is follow-through (with these emotions, etc.) - giving space and allowing the repairing-flow - it can be very healing at the very deepest levels.


I was observing this around me (with others) along with my-Self. Death is the perspective adjuster, shifter, changer, morpher; shining a light in, on and around You… it can cause this sudden (but always been there) rush of feelings, emotions, thoughts and deeper perception of how one is currently living their life – their current trajectory – and evaluating themselves a little more-closer. It brings about exposing vulnerabilities to, not only yourself, but family, friends and sometimes even strangers. It’s an interesting stage/phase that we all experience at some point-in-time (through the death of others, as well as the death of our self), yet it’s something that so many are uncomfortable talking about, discussing, and even embracing as a part of us/our life/existence.


We are spirit having a human experience – and with this is life eternal. Yes, the programming down here is pretty brutal. Keeping us all in an amnesia-like state of existence. So many 3D-density-things to keep our full, true, eternal memories blocked, hindered, shadowed so that we struggle to know who we truly are; our memories of where we've been and what we need to be doing. So many of us have been here before, some of us have been here many, many times! Yet, with each incarnate – we are subjected (once again) to the blinders, the forgetfulness, the amnesia. We go through all the hoops again but with each time – hopefully awakening just a little bit more. I can honestly say, that for myself, that this now trip here… this is the One! This is the biggie for me, the big burrito, the whopper ... and I am absolutely ecstatic about it! I thank God daily for my awakening and my spiritual path! I know that at the end of this tour of duty – I will have way more choices than I ever have before. The 4th dimensional astral cycle (aka the reincarnation-wheel) has been dissolved for me. I can and will go beyond this (quote/unquote) prison-planet and it’s entrapment/slavery systems. Yes, these hideous bondage-things are being dismantled as I write... but it will take a very long time for earth to be completely free, for the angelic humans to be completely free, this takes individual and definitely collective work! And we aren't there yet.


I might choose to come back and keep helping and assisting the liberation/freedom of/from the tangled, manipulated, shadow matrices here; I won’t know until that actually happens. But meanwhile… I am fully aware that there is so much more to do and places to go that are beyond this particular earth realm. There are millions of people that still have no clue that this can be an option. They are still sleeping, still deep in their programs, still in their amnesiac coma; maybe they are starting to awaken… but they will need to awaken beyond just what they are observing the ‘governments’ doing! That in itself is a biggie but you gotta keep going! We all can/get-to evolve beyond our consciousness of Now. That is the beauty of it! Taking the steps in the right direction of consciousness expansion are every-second-of-every-day opportunities!

Levels of awakening are varied and unique to each one of us. We all usually start somewhere in the phases of seeing things going on (on this planet) that are lies, deceit, false/fake, inorganic… hence, the governments, financial systems, ‘health’ care/pharma, education, religions, food industry and on-and-on. The deeper you can keep going the better. Because this façade playing out on the global-scape is just barely scratching the surface. Which brings me back to death.


It’s another part and piece to the puzzle of this earthly plane. It is only real to the level of dropping your physical vessel. We have been taught, programmed, and groomed to believe that this is it! You’re born, you live some-sort of life, then you die. Boom. Done. Finito! While this math has 3D plane/density truth – it’s not completely true. Once again: perspective and perception is a huge factor here. When the understanding that we are: eternal spirit, soul, monad; that this physical earthly existence, and what we are doing here - can be way-fuller, happier, with deeper awareness, love and higher consciousness state(s) - it's for the betterment of Self, earth, humanity, the collective(s), the Universe(s) and so-on! If you are relying on, and staying in alignment to/with, a myriad of many other manipulated, false, inorganic beliefs/programs that are running rampant right now, keeping you (literally) in-the-dark, there most likely will be struggles, strife, anguish and pain. This can even lead one to an early (physical-body) death.

I could talk for quite a while about death… I find it fascinating and such an interesting and integral part of our BE-ing-ness. We come here to gain a physical body and Learn, Experience, and Grow with and within this body (along with all our levels and layers)! Shedding it at the end of our time here is natural and, honestly, to me, quite exciting! If you have been working-your-butt-off down here: helping/assisting the earth, the family/healing ancestry, your Self and being of help to/for others; working in collaboration with God/Christ-Sophia… the graduation at the ‘end’ of this self-cycle should be a joyous, happy, exciting time! The journey and adventures are just getting started, they are infinite! Just thinking about this, right now as I write, has me swelling-up with love-tears, good tears!

We have (and ARE) such a power down here - we are the earth healers, stewards, liberators! Humanity helpers! Universal points-of-light/vibration! We are the Love, the Light, the compassion and the forgiveness. If everyone would awaken to remember who they are and what we are doing here… it would be so mind-blowing (in a good way!) LOL!☺ Because we really don’t need the ego-mind, we need our hearts to guide our ‘mind’.

On that note, I am looking forward to this fall-time to be IN the moments that it offers. From observing the eye-candy of nature’s colors changing, to putting the garden to bed for winter; my continual spiritual and healing-work and assisting/honoring my physical body when it asks for something (we/I need to be doing/eating/supplementing). The joy and love of family… well, that’s ALL the time (same goes for my Self, self-love).

BE in the moments! Be here, now! This, along with the (ever-so-true) saying of: make good choices! It’s almost indescribable when you are in the moment and making the good love-resonant choices! It's so unique to each one of us, Divinely timed and effortless! It can be life changing, and usually is!

Peace, Love and Blessings!



bottom of page